Contact Us

Mayor

Randy Hutchinson
Mayor@ontarioohio.org

Law Director

Andrew Medwid
amedwid@ontariohio.org

Service Safety Director

Jeffrey Wilson
Servicesafetydirector@ontarioohio.org

Treasurer

Jim Hairston
treasurer@ontarioohio.org

Auditor

Mary Ann Hellinger
Auditor@ontarioohio.org

Clerk of Court

Janet Yeager
Clerkofcourts@ontarioohio.org

Water Clerk

Connie Gleisinger
waterandsewer@ontarioohio.org

Income Tax Clerk

Sallie Neal
Incometax@ontarioohio.org

Clerk of Council

Cathy VanAuker
Council@ontarioohio.org

Recreation Department

Heather Hendrix
recreationdept@ontarioohio.org

General Info

Information
Info@ontarioohio.org

Zoning


Zoning@ontarioohio.org