## Regular

## January 8, 2025

Ontario City Council met in regular session on January 8, 2025, in the Municipal Building with Council President Eddie Gallo presiding. The meeting opened at 7:02 p.m. with the Pledge of Allegiance.

Present during roll call were Council members Kyle Webb, Josh Bradley, Sherry Branham-Fonner, Council President Eddie Gallo, Mayor Kris Knapp, Law Director Andrew Medwid, Service-Safety Director Adam Gongwer, and Clerk of Council Cathy VanAuker.

Due to the lack of a quorum the Council meeting could not be held.

	Eddie J. Gallo, President of Council
Cathy VanAuker, Clerk of Council	